Staff

Principal
Linley Myers linleym@rops.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Felicity Boyd felicityb@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal – Oaks
Jill Shears jills@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal SENCO Year 5/6
Vicky Stewart vickys@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal – Acorns
Lynne Gibson lynneg@rops.school.nz SENCO Year 0-4
Nemia Gariando nemiag@rops.school.nz Executive Officer
Teaching Staff
Amanda Bradly amandab@rops.school.nz Matai
Angelica Kolton angelicak@rops.school.nz Nikau
Anna Dean annad@rops.school.nz Rata
Anna Nalden annan@rops.school.nz Rata
Annabel Bird annabelb@rops.school.nz Pohutukawa
Anne Falconer annef@rops.school.nz Puriri
April Purdon aprilr@rops.school.nz Pohutukawa
Ben Coenradi benc@rops.school.nz Totara
Bernadette Lawler bernadettel@rops.school.nz Manuka
Hayley Pipes hayleyp@rops.school.nz Rimu
Ingrid Gwilliam ingridg@rops.school.nz Kauri
Jeanelle Rundle jeaneller@rops.school.nz Rata
Jenni Jamieson jennij@rops.school.nz Teacher
Jenny Kemps jennyk@rops.school.nz Kowhai
Julia Chung juliac@rops.school.nz Kauri
Julia Popovic juliap@rops.school.nz Kowhai
Kathy Managh kathym@rops.school.nz Kauri
Kirstie Rogerson kirstier@rops.school.nz Karaka
Libby Lawrence libbyl@rops.school.nz Matai
Lucy Govender lucyk@rops.school.nz Kowhai
Lucy Hannah lucyh@rops.school.nz Manuka
Maria Van Der Kaay mariav@rops.school.nz Kohekohe
Melanie Topp melaniet@rops.school.nz Kahikatea
Najmeh Heidarian najmehh@rops.school.nz Pohutukawa
Rachael Huggins rachaelh@rops.school.nz Kowhai
Rebecca Boyes rebeccab@rops.school.nz Kahikatea
Rebecca Wharton rebeccaw@rops.school.nz Rimu
Rosemary Cusack rosemaryc@rops.school.nz Teacher Release
Sharmin Mistry sharminm@rops.school.nz Puriri
Sue Dunn sued@rops.school.nz Teacher – Release
Sue Dykes suedy@rops.school.nz Karaka/Kauri
Suhail Ali suhaila@rops.school.nz Karaka
Vicki Martin vickim@rops.school.nz Manuka
Wendy Rothwell wendyr@rops.school.nz Nikau
Other Teaching Staff
Amelia Giles ameliag@rops.school.nz Music
Anne-Marie Jammes annej@rops.school.nz ESOL
Kirsty Hardie Boys kirstyh@rops.school.nz Teacher – Te Reo
Robyn McConnell robynmc@rops.school.nz Enviro Science/STEM
Sandra Powell sandrap@rops.school.nz Maths
Suzie Gurr suzieg@rops.school.nz Teacher – Release
RTLB Management
Anne Roborgh anner@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz Practice Leader
Barbara Hannant barbarah@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz Practice Leader
Catherine Alpe catherinea@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz Practice Leader
Roseanne Gibson manager@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz RTLB Cluster Manager
Support Staff
Bhavna Tailor bhavnat@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Brigetta Young brigettay@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Camila Jamieson camilao@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Cliff Tuckey clifft@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Dawn Wallath dawnw@rops.school.nz Support Staff
Fiona Grainger fionag@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Hilary Morton hilarym@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Jai Gapes jaig@rops.school.nz Property Assistant
Karen Ray karenr@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Laura Stitt lauras@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Leonie Thode leoniet@rops.school.nz Principal’s Secretary
Marion Dreadon mariond@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Melissa Mara melissam@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Mola Coote molac@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Pamela Waugh pamw@rops.school.nz Administrative Assistant
Sam Forde samf@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Sue Doyle suedoy@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Tessa Henry tessah@rops.school.nz Librarian